TARDIS Locations

Currently there are 22 available locations stored in SecondLife, where you can land the Vortech’s gridwide enabled consoles.

Locations flagged up with Rezzer Needs Updating! are locations where communications appear to be broken. This could be a region restart or an object return, in such case only pick locations from your TTC consoles that are flagged OK!.

Broken links are tested fully by means of a simulation 12 hours from point of failure, and are then removed if still invalid.

Available Locations 22

Custom Name

Status

Last Check Performed

Last Visit

Image

Akrylon Empire

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:33:33

Sun Sep 16 2018 17:02:18

some_text

Beethoven

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:18:30

Sat Sep 08 2018 11:06:26

some_text

Bowling Alley Caribbean

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:53:28

Mon Sep 17 2018 12:05:59

some_text

Cardiff Bay

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:48:30

Mon Sep 10 2018 21:31:42

some_text

Cybercity 2049

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:38:25

some_text

DC SHOP

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:03:32

Mon Sep 17 2018 11:57:32

some_text

Goethe-Germany3D-Lighth

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:13:25

Fri Jul 27 2018 18:04:49

some_text

JCHOME1

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:28:33

Mon Sep 17 2018 04:30:24

some_text

Jupiter 2

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:23:25

Mon Sep 17 2018 12:13:00

some_text

Lower Decks

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:38:30

some_text

New York

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:23:29

Mon Sep 17 2018 12:02:02

some_text

Outpost Fury

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:03:24

Thu Sep 13 2018 15:14:37

some_text

Paradox Island

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 03:53:30

Thu Sep 20 2018 10:55:53

some_text

Parkdale

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:33:27

Mon Sep 03 2018 22:20:04

some_text

Solaris

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:08:33

Tue Sep 04 2018 02:16:50

some_text

TempestHQ

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:28:32

Tue Sep 04 2018 08:00:13

some_text

The Beach

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:18:33

Tue Sep 11 2018 13:16:03

some_text

The Library

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:13:30

Sun Sep 02 2018 23:20:08

some_text

Total Submission Lindo

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:58:28

Thu Aug 02 2018 19:25:48

some_text

VORTECH

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 04:43:25

Sun Sep 16 2018 16:36:02

some_text

Wastelands

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 03:58:28

some_text

Who Island

OK!

Fri Sep 21 2018 05:08:31

Wed Sep 05 2018 05:20:43

some_text

Vortech Group

Database written and maintained by:-
Turokhan Legion
Quantum Engineer

email: support@vortechgroup.co.uk

Comments are closed.